Tell me someone

Tell me someone, where the road starts.
Tell me someone, where the clear path leads?
Where does my road lead to?
A life in happiness?
A life in misery?
A life in confusion?
A life in emptyness?

Where is the road I devote my life to?
Where is the path I will face in my future?
the pathe o glory and beauty?
The path of temptation
The path of pain and misery?
the path of loneliness?

A life of contemplation
Thinking of what to do
thinking of what who to devote yourself to.
To a man, or a woman?
to a life of lonliness?
To a wholehearted job?
To a life of temptation?

Tell me someone, of what to do?
Tell me someone, of what to devote myself to.
Tell me someone, who I should devote myself to.
Tell me someone,
Cause I don't know

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0