En tripp tillbaka till barndomen.

Hej folk!
Det var ett tag sedan.

Under påsken hände faktiskt inte så mycket. Vi kineser firar inte påsk, även om vi åt en ganska fin middag den dagen. Potatis gratäng och lammstek. Jag och några till åkte och bowlade i närheten. ´Med oss hade vi två små tjejer som inte kunde hålla klotet riktigt, för att de var helt enkelt för små för kloten alltså. Annars hände faktiskt inte så mycket. Jag gfjorde min tenta i förrgår också. Vi får se hur det går.

Men det var inte därför jag kom in och skrev... Jag hittade den här låten och tänkte publicera den. Jag kom ihåg att jag tyckte om den här låten när jag var liten. Så gjorde också min syster Karin. Kanske inte den här låten, men vi tyckte båda om gruppen och bråkade till och med om skivorna. Det är konstigt, men när jag var liten hade jag väl svårt för att dela och nu när man är stor är det nästan självklart att dela ibland. Jag lyssnade på den här ganska ofta. Inte för att jag förstod vad de sa eftersom det var på engelska, men jag tyckte om den då. Nu är den helt okej, liksom de flesta låtar.

Här kommer referensen:
Backstreet Boys - Get down

Enjoy the lyrics

You're the one for me
You're my ecstasy
You're the one I need...


Get Down,
Get Down,
And Move It All Around.
Get Down,
Get Down,
And Move It All Around.


Hey baby love I need a girl like you,
But tell me if you feel it too.
I'm in delusion every minute every hour,
My heart is crying out for you.


I feel in heaven when I look in your eyes
I know that you are the one for me (one for me)
You drive me crazy 'cause
You're one of a kind
I want your lovin'
And I want it right now.


Get Down,
Get Down,
And Move It All Around.
Get Down,
Get Down,
And Move It All Around.

Get Down,
Get Down,
And Move It All Around.

Get Down,
Get Down,
And Move It All Around

Ooh baby you're so fine
I'm gonna make you mine
Your lips they taste so sweet.
You're the one for me
You're my ecstasy
You're the one I need.


Rap:(Smooth T.)
Bang, bang, bang
Here we come
Here we slam
It's the Fun Factory
with the BSBs
yo you girls
Get on your knees
Tryin' to scream
Or touch me please
Backstreet Boys
Are you with it
(yeah)
A.J hit it!


Come on girl and get down
Spike it up
Flip it
And move it all around
Here it is if you wanna get with this
Put you at the top of my list...uh!


I feel in heaven when I look in your eyes
I know that you are the one for me (one for me)
You drive me crazy 'cause
You're one of a kind
I want your lovin'
And I want it right now.


Get Down,
Get Down,
And Move It All Around.
Get Down,
Get Down,
And Move It All Around.


Get Down,
Get Down,
And Move It All Around.
Get Down,
Get Down,
And Move It All Around.

Ooh baby you're so fine
I'm gonna make you mine
Your lips they taste so sweet
You're the one for me
You're my ecstasy
You're the one I need

I feel in heaven when I look in your eyes
I know that you are the one for me (one for me)
You drive me crazy cause
You're one of a kind
I want your lovin' baby
And I want it right now....


woah woah woah,
woah woah woah (x4)


You're the one for me
You're my ecstasy
You're the one I need


Get Down, (get down)
Get Down, (get down)
And Move It All Around.
Get Down, (get down)
Get Down, (get down)
And Move It All Around.


Get Down, (get down)
Get Down, (get down)
And Move It All Around.
Get Down, (get down)
Get Down, (get down)
And Move It All Around.


Get Down, (get down)
Get Down, (get down)
And Move It All Around.
Get Down, (get down)
Get Down, (get down)
Get Down,Get Down...Yeah


--------------------------------------------------
{AJ's rap piece instead of Smooth T.}:
So get ready,
ready for the flavor that we are bringing
the summer's setting off
Yo, and get your body swinging
when we're alone girl I wanna push up
can I get it? Yeah


Kommentarer
Postat av: Johan

Hmm, jag känner faktiskt inte igen den... jag har aldrig lyssnat på pojkband i och för sig, så det kanske är därför =P

2009-04-19 @ 21:56:14
URL: http://schumacher4ever.blogg.se/
Postat av: lil sis

hahaha backstreet boys!

Vi åt pommes på bowlingen också! väldigt gott!

2009-05-16 @ 18:19:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0