ApApnea Sleep & CPAP Machine

Jaha. Då var man tillbaka på bloggen igen. De som läst tidigare hugg inte ijäl mig. Jag vet att ni saknat mig. (Eller kanske inte). I vilket fall tänkte jag publisera en liten sak som jag hittat på i eftermiddag. Innan jag gör det måste jag förklara lite. Det här är en dikt, en iroisk sådan. För mig i alla fall.

 

Dikten handlar om sömn apné och mashinen CPAP. Tyvärr har jag skrivit den på engelska. Så de som kan. Tur för eer och de som inte kan. Otur.

 

De som inte vet vad sömna apné är så är det att man får andningsuppehåll när man sover. Därför händer det att man vaknar till ofta på nätterna. Man går inte ned i djup sömn och får därför ingen bra sömn. Det leder till att man försöker sova på dagen i stället.

 

Man kan behandlas med en CPAP maskin. Då har man på sig en hård plast maks och har en liten minidammsugare bredvid sig på nattygsbordet. Maskinen ska alltså prässa in luft när jag inte andas.

Dikten är en monolog till maskinen och sjukdomen/problemet. Det är typ vad jag tycker om dem.

 

Enjoy the poem.

 

Apnea Sleeep & CPAP Machine.

 

Appnea Sleep, oh Appnea Sleep.

Leave me alone, leave my slumber deep.

Leave me for Eight hours straight

Terrorize someone else! Be very late.

 

Apnea Sleep, Appnea Sleep! What do you do?

Why me!? Have I done something to you?

If not, then leave me be!

Because it’s cruel, the things you do to me.

 

You keep me in bed, when I should be awake.

And keep me alive, when people take a break.

It’s hard to think, feel and find,

When you make me lose my mind.

 

I’m groggy every day every hour.

I hope almighty finds you, and takes all you power.

I hope you’ll be in hell,

Burning and screaming. That would make me well.

 

CPAP Machine, CPAP Machine! Scare her away!

Appnea Sleep is inside me every day!

Go CPAP Machine go and suck her in.

Throw the retard into the rubbish bin.

 

Apnea Sleep, I will see you no more.

I’m closing up my body, I’m closing the door.

Apnea Sleep, now off you go.

This body is my own. It’s a no no.

 

CPAP Machine! Look at my face.

Look what you’ve done! It’s a disgrace!

I fire you, the man that is so so mean.

The stupid evil man called CPAP Machine.

 

This isn’t heading anywhere.

The marks of Machine me people stare.

Machine was gone all right.

But back was the irregular sleep I had every night.

 

Apnea Sleep came back to be,

Because she exist inside me.

We were back at square one.

I have to escape, have to run!

 

Someone please knock me in the head.

I just wanna sleep in my warm comfy bed.

Pleas Dr. Surgery, Can you give me one.

Let this work, because this is not fun.

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0